HRRP Team


National Team

S.N. Name Position Location E-mail
1 Loren Lockwood National Coordinator National loren.lockwood@hrrpnepal.org
2 Siobhan Kennedy Recovery Advisor National siobhan@hrrpnepal.org
3 Bhubaneswari Parajuli National Technical Coordinator National techcord.national@hrrpnepal.org
4 Kailash Kumar Shrestha Operations Coordinator National operations@hrrpnepal.org
5 Uttam Paudel Information Management Manager National im.manager@hrrpnepal.org
6 Resham Phuldel Information Management Expert National resham@hrrpnepal.org
7 Keshab Shrestha National Information Management Officer National nimo1@hrrpnepal.org
8 Binay Raja Shrestha National Information Management Officer National nimo2@hrrpnepal.org
9 Karishma Chand Thakur Communication and Content Officer National comms1@hrrpnepal.org
10 Kuber Bogati National Technical Coordination Officer National techofficer1.national@hrrpnepal.org
11 Laxmi Prasad Bhatta National Technical Coordination Officer National techofficer2.national@hrrpnepal.org
12 Minar Thapa Magar National Coordination Officer National minar@hrrpnepal.org
13 Anu Prasai Lama National Coordination Officer National nco1@hrrpnepal.org
14 Ruplal Aidi National Coordination Officer National nco2@hrrpnepal.org
15 Rupa Panday MEAL Coordinator National meal@hrrpnepal.org
16 Bandana Sinha Translator All Districts translator@hrrpnepal.org
17 Beena Neupane Finance Officer National finance@hrrpnepal.org
18 Saujan Shrestha ICT Officer National it@hrrpnepal.org
19 Rashmi Lama Admin Assistant National admin@hrrpnepal.org

District Management Team

S.N. Name Position Location E-mail
1 Deepak Saud DMT Technical Coordinator All Districts dmt.tech@hrrpnepal.org
2 Monika Bajimaya Shrestha District Management Information Manager All Districts dmt.im@hrrpnepal.org
3 Sufi Mohammad Faiz DMT Coordinator All Districts dmt.coord@hrrpnepal.org

District Team

S.N. Name Position Location E-mail
1 Prabin Gautam District Coordinator Dhading dc.dhading@hrrpnepal.org
2 Pradip Sharma District Technical Coordinator Dhading techcord.dhading@hrrpnepal.org
3 Kamal Bdr Mahat District Coordinator Dolakha dc.dolakha@hrrpnepal.org
4 Ravi Pajiyar District Information Management Officer Dolakha ravi@hrrpnepal.org
5 Binod Kumar Kalauni District Technical Coordinator Dolakha techcord.dolakha@hrrpnepal.org
6 Chandra Gurung District Coordinator Gorkha dc.gorkha@hrrpnepal.org
7 Atit Shrestha District Technical Coordinator Gorkha techcord.gorkha@hrrpnepal.org
8 Birodh Kattel District Information Management Officer Gorkha im.gorkha@hrrpnepal.org
9 Ambika Amatya District Coordinator Kathmandu Valley dc.ktm@hrrpnepal.org
10 Sweata Sijapati District Technical Coordinator Kathmandu Valley techcord.ktm@hrrpnepal.org
11 Manisha Rai District Information Management Officer Kathmandu Valley im.ktm@hrrpnepal.org
12 Reshma Shrestha District Technical Coordinator Kavrepalanchok reshma@hrrpnepal.org
13 Ishor Neupane District Information Management Officer Kavrepalanchok im.kavrepalanchok@hrrpnepal.org
14 Hari Limbu District Coordinator Makwanpur dc.makawanpur@hrrpnepal.org
15 Kausal Bahadur Bist District Technical Coordinator Makwanpur techcord.makwanpur@hrrpnepal.org
16 Nirmal Nepali District Information Management Officer Makwanpur im.makawanpur@hrrpnepal.org
17 Badri Pyakurel District Coordinator Nuwakot dc.nuwakot@hrrpnepal.org
18 Buddha Singh Thakuri District Information Management Officer Nuwakot im.nuwakot@hrrpnepal.org
19 Prakash Basnet District Coordinator Okhaldhunga prakash@hrrpnepal.org
20 Sagar Chandra Adhikari District Technical Coordinator Okhaldhunga techcord.okhaldhunga@hrrpnepal.org
21 Uttam Parajuli District Information Management Officer Okhaldhunga im.okhaldhunga@hrrpnepal.org
22 Prakash Bishwakarma District Coordinator Ramechhap dc.ramechhap@hrrpnepal.org
23 Tulasi Ram Lamichhane District Technical Coordinator Ramechhap techcord.ramechhap@hrrpnepal.org
24 Jawed Mohamad District Information Management Officer Ramechhap im.ramechhap@hrrpnepal.org
25 Rijan Gajurel District Information Management Officer Rasuwa im.rasuwa@hrrpnepal.org
26 Biren Shah District Technical Coordinator Rasuwa techcord.rasuwa@hrrpnepal.org
27 Lekhanath Paudel District Technical Coordinator Sindhuli techcord.sindhuli@hrrpnepal.org
28 Binod Shah District Coordinator Sindhupalchok dc.sindhupalchok@hrrpnepal.org
29 Aarju Basnet District Technical Coordinator Sindhupalchok techcord.sindhupalchok@hrrpnepal.org
30 Pranjal Bhandari District Information Management Officer Sindhupalchok im.sindhupalchok@hrrpnepal.org